What our customers are saying...

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.

Professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable 

Steve who came round to quote for us was very knowledgeable. He listened to what we required and advised us accordingly. The quote was over the next day. When booked in, the ladies in the office were helpful with my questions. The 2 guys who came to do the work were professional and prompt. He listened to what was required, we needed a back boiler to be replaced by a combi in the airing cupboard, 2 new radiators and TRVs on all radiators. I felt happy to leave them in the house working. They worked until the job was fully finished, even though it over ran by a day and made sure the system was cleaned out thoroughly. They cleaned up everything and left the place like they found it. Very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of our questions. Highly recommended! Will be using again. Thank You.

Anonyomus- 29th September 2017 

Brilliant, job, clean & friendly

A very good service from start to finish, clean and friendly. 

Customer from Hertfordshire- 29th September 2017 

Friendly, quality & prompt 

I actually can not fault ththe service that I have had. From first contact, to replacing my boiler to tidying up they have been first class. 

Customer from Oxfordshire- 16th September 2017 

Pride in their work 

Really impressed, the guys went above and beyond to ensure that the new boiler fit in the existing cupboard. A challenging days work. Customer service been great, and from what I can see the boilers worked. The boys were also conscientious towards my ten month old baby.

Annonymus- 15th September 2017

Very Good Job 

Very well managed and hassle free

Customer from Hertfordshire- 13th September 2017 

Done an excellent job on roof 

Engineer very good at his job, explained what happens to the roof. Excellent and very happy with the job. Company very helpful and friendly, Louise the manager of the company, lovely lady to talk to, staff who worked for the company should get 5 star treatment, they all worked very hard, especially the engineer Zeb the roof man. I recommend the company to family and friends.

Customer from Northamptonshire- 13th September 2017 

Quick, friendly, professional, cheap 

Amazing service as before, quick, polite, friendly and such a good value for money.

Customer from Hertfordshire- 9th September 2017 

Very Good 

Well mannered, friendly and polite. Job well done. 

Customer from Oxfordshire- 5th September 2017 

A job done well 

Very pleased with the service, response and work done- polite service efficient. No hesitation using MPSL again and would recommend. 

Customer from Hertfordshire- 3rd September 2017 

Boiler Install 

Very happy, good job. 

Customer in Hertfordshire- 28th August 2017 

Great Service 

Great service, efficient and reasobable cost. 

Anonymus Customer-  25th August 2017 

Professional Service and Job

Excellent engineers. A very good job installing my combi boiler. Would recommend to anyone looking to install a boiler. 

Customer from Middlesex- 25th August 2017 

Excellent Job

Very efficient people to deal with. Extremely helpful and customer focused and good installation of boiler. Would definitely recommend. 

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer- 18th August 2017 

Excellent Job 

timely, friendly and tidy-no hesitation in recommending. 

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer- 17th August 2017 

My review 

Fantastic job, no complaints at all. 

Customer from Hertforshire- 16th August 2017 

Prompt and Efficient

Staff were on time, friendly and efficient. Highley recommended. 

Customer from Northamptonshire- 15th August 2017 

My review

Good work done

Customer from Oxfordshire- 14th Agust 2017

Boiler install 

Very happy with servicers :)

Customer from Bedfordshire- 12th August 2017 

Very good job 

A* rating on the job. 

Customer from Middlesex- 11th August 2017 

Excellent job, great guys 

Excellent work, efficient and well knowledgeable. Very patient and always available to answer any questions. Highly recommend these guys. Great team work.

Customer from Buckinghamshire- 10th August 2017 

Brilliant and professional job

Excellent service & installation. Very good & professional engineers, excellent installation & test. Very tidy & neat workmanship.

Customer from Oxfordshire- 7th August 2017 

Very good job & tidy 

Excellent installation, a very tidy workmanship.

Customer from Oxfordshire- 7th August 2017 

Very good 

First time used. Very professional, timely and courteous. Will use again.

Customer from Buckinghamshire- 3rd August 

Excellent service 

This has been an excellent service throughout. Great communication & excellent customer service. Highly recommend for fast effective & reasonable price & excellent service.

Customer from Hertfordshire- 1st August 2017 

Prompt, professional and went the extra mile. 

Provided a competitive quote to install a new combi-boiler. Carried out the work promptly, very professionally and very tidily. I was not happy with the external appearance of the flue. MPSL suggested a solution, which they procured, paid for and installed within 24 hours. A great company.

Customer from Buckinghamshire- 31st July 2017 

Fantastic job. I am really pleased.

Great guys. Fantastic customer service. Really good job done and on time. They fitted a new boiler. I am really pleased from start to finish. Well done. Great company.

Customer from Buckinghamshire- 27th July 2017

Outstanding service

First class service. Very professional. Workmanship very good.

Customer from Hertfordshire- 13th July 2017 

Very efficient performance.

Very efficient service given throughout, firstly on an emergency call out, and then to fit new boiler. Turned up on time and very friendly, polite workmen, who did a really good, clean job. Explained everything thoroughly too.

Customer from Hertfordshire- 10th July 2017 

Efficient and meticulous 

They were efficient, put in a lot of detail into their work and weren't afraid to ask questions.

Customer in Buckinghamshire- 4th July 2017 

Excellent, professional.

Excellent job, very efficient from the guys.

Customer in Bedfordshire- 3rd  July 2017 

Job well done!

Very impressed with the professionalism of the employees! Job well done!!

Customer in Bedfordshire- 30th June 2017 

Prompt, professional and friendly

Everything was explained in a clear and helpful way 

Customer in Oxford- 29th June 2017 

Worked Hard 

Guys turned up on time and worked hard. They even discovered I had a gas leak which they resolved by calling National Grid. 

Customer in Northampton- 28th June 2017 

Thorough Job!

Because of the thorough job they did, they found a gas leak in the hub which could have gone unnoticed.  

Customer in High Wycombe- 26th June 2017 

Prompt and Professional 

Will use again, highly recommended service!

Customer in Luton- 24th June 2017 

Change to Combi 

Prompt. Clean and tidy. Neat workmanship. 

Customer in Luton 24th June 2017 

New valves fitted 

Very good service all around. 

Customer in Harpenden- 20th June 2017 

A huge relief 

Engineers inspired confidence. Polite, punctual and willing to pass technical information in laymans terms. 10/10

Customer in St. Albans- 20th June 2017

Perfectly fitted boiler 

Perfectly fitted, fast and reliable guys. Mark and Stephen were great guys, fitted with no fuss. 

Customer in Ruislip- 15th June 2017 

High standard

Arrived on time. Worked very hard! Job completed to high standard. 

Customer in Luton- 10th June 2017 

Replaced boiler

Excellent service, clean and tidy. Explained everything and showed us finished work. Excellent. 

Customer in High Wycombe- 9th June 2017 

New Boiler

Really pleased with Mark and Steve, excellent service, very professional. MPSL are a top company. 

Customer in Milton Keynes- 7th June 2017

New Boiler and Radiators

Outstanding, efficient, polite, tidy, Great Guys, excellent job.

Customer in Milton Keynes- 3rd June 2017 

Excellent 

Excellent service, polite, friendly, prompt, honest and probably saved our lives from a massive C02 leak. 

Customer in Milton Keynes- 7th May 2017 

Plumbing Problem

MPSL were called when I had an emergency plumbing problem and they were amazing, trustworthy, gave me handy advice and gave a solution to the problem, they really are an honest and reliable company. Would highly recommend. 

Customer in Milton Keynes- 25th April 2017 

We're always grateful for the reviews we receive. 

If you've a minute simply click the button and let us know about your experience. Thank you!



review us on Which

Click Here to Add a Title

MPSL Emergency Services is a trading name of Mayles Property Services Ltd. Registered in England & Wales. Registered Company Address: 3 Grove Farm Cottages, Grove, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 0QU. Registered Company No: 08007509. VAT No: 133 874 893. Gas Safe No: 565059. FCA No: 783516.
“Mayles Property Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We are a credit broker and not a lender and offer credit facilities from a panel of lenders.”